Please fill out the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Address (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Head office

Ist floor Anna House, 214 – 218 High Road
London N15 4NP
Tel: 020 8800 9606
Fax: 020 8800 5990



Emergency out-of-hours contractor: Barry Stewarts 0705 005 3807


Estate office addresses

Estate Managers:

Ricky Kasabi
manages Evelina Mansions & Leslie Prince Court
New Church Road, Camberwell SE5 7JN
Tel: 020 7703 2433 / 07977 277 011
Fax: 020 7703 9298

David Donovan
manages Navarino Mansions & Hackney Housing Co-op
Dalston Lane, London E8 1LB
Tel:020 7923 0745 / / 07922 141 675
Fax: 020 7923 3350

Ricky Kasabi
manages Stepney Green Court, Mocatta House & Rebecca House
Stepney Green, London E1 3LY
Tel: 020 7790 3755/ 07977 277 011
Fax: 020 7790 3766

Richard Cousins
manages Evelyn Court & Gabriel House

Amhurst Road, London E8 2BP
Tel: 020 7254 2210 / 07977 277 009
Fax: 020 7923 0644

Catherine Gibson
manages Coronation Avenue, Imperial Avenue & Nathaniel Court
Coronation Avenue, London N16 8DX
Tel: 020 7923 9676 / 07977 277 008
Fax: 020 7923 2404

Stefan Hartman
manages Aitken Close, Blackberry Court, Castleton Road, Cross Keys Court, Churchill Walk, Cypress Close, De Beauvoir Road, Follybrook House, Fisher Close, Finchley Road, Genas Close, Hazel Mews, Holcombe Road, Hawthorne Mews, Inglis Way, John Golding House, Koban Court, Langford Close, Laurel Close, Mountside Walk, Olive Court, Osbaldeston Road, Oswald Street, Oldhill Street, Redwald Road, Rossington Street, Rowhill Road, Roundwood Terrace, Skelton Close, Victorian Grove, Wilmer Place, Windmill Street
Tel: 020 8800 9606 / 020 8809 8308 / 07977 277 013

Community Development & Tenant Participation Officer:

Ernest Lee
IDS, 1st floor Anna House
214 – 218 High Road, London N15 4NP
Tel: 020 8809 8323
Fax: 020 8800 5990

Sheltered Scheme Managers:

Margaret Hartley
Charlotte Court
Gants Hill, Ilford IG2 6JL
Tel: 020 8518 6416

Janice Dalziel
Clifford Lawton House
London E2 8BN
Tel: 020 7729 6516

Merle Donovan
Navarino Mansions
London E8 1LB
Tel: 020 7923 3350

Janice Dalziel
Stepney Green Court
Stepney Green, London E1 3LW
Tel: 020 7790 5206

Lyudmila Khachatryan
Ajex House
East Bank, Stamford Hill
London N16 5RT
Tel: 020 8802 3348

Craig Warren/Nicole Zelman
Hilary Dennis Court
34 Sylvan Road, Wanstead
London E11 3QN
Tel: 020 8532 9466/9656

List of Staff

Name Job Title
Kevin Coleman Allocations & Lettings Manager
Darell Thompson Caretaker
Darren Pemble Caretaker
Dean Walsh Caretaker
John Caruana Caretaker
Michael Rowan Caretaker
Mohamed Bouyahiaoui Caretaker
Neil Thompson Caretaker
Omar Funes Caretaker
Shuzna Khatun Caretaker
Val McLoughlin Caretaker
Richard Hawkins Chief Executive
Gloria Francis-Uzoemyi Cleaner
Ernest Lee Community Development Officer
Michael McFarlane Decorator
Omar Mapara Director of Finance
Alan Finkel Director of Housing
Melvin Dawson Director of Technical Services
James Green Electrician
Catherine Gibson Estate Manager
David Donovan Estate Manager
Ricky Kasabi Estate Manager
Richard Cousins Estate Manager
Tajul Islam Finance Manager
Gillian Young Finance Officer
Phuong Le Finance Officer
Kim Wiltshire Gas Engineer
Tony Smith Gas Engineer
Florence Hines Housing Administrator
Michaela Clare Housing Manager
Robert Davenport Housing Welfare Officer
Michael Harvey Multi-tradesperson
Yanko Smilenov Multi-tradesperson
Hussain Sofiean Part Time Finance Officer
Adnan Wadud Rental Income Manager
Kevin McLaughlin Rental Income Officer
Madge Raymond Secretary to the Chief Executive
Rafael Larce Senior Caretaker
Sean Kelly Senior Surveyor
Janice Dalziel Sheltered Scheme Manager
Merle Donovan Sheltered Scheme Manager
Margaret Hartley Sheltered Scheme Manager
Lyudmila Khachatryan Sheltered Scheme Manager
Annette Henry Supported Housing Manager
Stefan Hartman Tenancy Enforcement Officer
Jane Harper Technical Services Administrator
Jane Patterson Technical Services Administrator
Marsha Allen Technical Services Co-ordinator
Munni Begum Telephonist & Receptionist
Amir Zarrinkhat Temp Project & Building Surveyor