Estate Managers

Richard Cousins
manages Evelyn Court, Gabriel House, Oldhill Street, Osbaldeston Road
Evelyn Court – Amhurst Road, London E8 2BP
T: 020 7254 2210 / 07977 277 009
F: 020 7923 0644
E: rcousins@ids.org.uk

David Donovan
manages Navarino Mansions, Hackney Housing Co-op properties, Castleton Road, Cross Keys Court, De Beauvoir Road, Holcombe Road
Navarino Mansions – Dalston Lane, London E8 1LB
T: 020 7923 0745 / 07922 141 675
F: 020 7923 3350
E: ddonovan@ids.org.uk

Catherine Gibson
manages Coronation Avenue, Imperial Avenue & Nathaniel Court, Genas Close, Laurel Court, Mountside Walk, Olive Court, Victorian Grove
Stoke Newington estate – 153 Stoke Newington Road, London N16 8BP (entrance to estate office is via Coronation Avenue)
T: 020 7923 9676 / 07977 277 008
E: cgibson@ids.org.uk

Kevin Coleman
manages  shared ownership units at Blackberry Court, Follybrook House, Genas Close, Koban Court Mountside Walk, Wilmer Place
T: 020 8800 9606
E: kcoleman@ids.org.uk

Ricky Kasabi
manages Evelina Mansions & Leslie Prince Court, Aitken Close, Churchill Walk, Cypress Close, Finchley Road, Fisher Close, Follybrook House, Hawthorne Mews, Hazel Mews,  Inglis Way, John Golding House, Koban Court, Langford Close, Oswald Street, Redwald Road, Rossington Street, Roundwood Terrace, Rowhill Road, Skelton Close, Windmill Street

Evelina Mansions – New Church Road, Camberwell SE5 7JN
T: 020 7703 2433 / 07977 277 011
F: 020 7703 9298
E: rkasabi@ids.org.uk

manages Stepney Green Court, Mocatta House & Rebecca House
Stepney Green, London E1 3LY
T: 020 7790 3755/ 07977 277 011
F: 020 7790 3766
E: rkasabi@ids.org.uk

 

Sheltered Scheme Managers

Margaret Hartley
Charlotte Court, 39a Clarence Avenue, Gants Hill, Ilford IG2 6JL
Abraham Cohen Court, 24-26  Beehive Lane, Gants Hill, Ilford IG1 3BF
T: 020 8518 6416
E: cc@ids.org.uk

Janice Dalziel
Clifford Lawton House
London E2 8BN
T: 020 7729 6516
E: jdalziel@ids.org.uk

Merle Donovan
Navarino Mansions
London E8 1LB
T: 020 7923 3350
E: merle@ids.org.uk

Janice Dalziel
Stepney Green Court
Stepney Green, London E1 3LW
T: 020 7790 5206
E: jdalziel@ids.org.uk

Lyudmila Khachatryan
Ajex House
East Bank, Stamford Hill
London N16 5RT
T: 020 8802 3348
E: ajx@ids.org.uk

Craig Warren/Nicole Zelman
Hilary Dennis Court
34 Sylvan Road, Wanstead
London E11 3QN
T: 020 8532 9466/9656
E: hdc@ids.org.uk